If We Said Our Negative Thoughts About Ourselves Out Loud, Could Their Power Over Us Be Removed?

Check this powerful video out from Dove France. It hits home hard but left me with a feeling of empowerment. I don’t have to berate myself and I’d be devastated to hear much loved friends and family talk about themselves or to others the way I do myself. That bitch in my head needs to be gone, she’s no friend of mine any more!
Dove France Video

Like myself and many others I have seen comment, I hope it makes you feel that flame of love for you ignite, no matter how small.x

Please feel free to share your experinces & thoughts.

