Online Friends Are What Keep Me Going

If we chat on here or another social platform, thank you!
I couldn’t have done all that I have alone. I have never met any of you yet i feel like i have made some friendships for life. Like a special little family in a way. Those that I send private messages to, you are in my thoughts daily and I care about you. We all make a great team fighting ED and other battles. Your support keeps me strong.Without you I wouldn’t be hereā™”.x

Please feel free to share your experinces & thoughts.

