The Ball Is Rolling!

Work has begun on my advertising pages for the photography business. It will be a slow start as right now I’m prioritising my time with my kids before the world of school begins.

I won’t be sharing or linking my work with the blog. I need this space to keep on track and heading for that recovery. I will from time to time take shots specifically for the blog. It’s a shame as I wish I could just be up front but the second I reveal myself I would undo all my work. Not doing too badly though…January 2014 I was at my lowest, August 2014 I’m setting up my own business. Dare I say it, I’m a little proud of myself.

Away we go:-D….

Please feel free to share your experinces & thoughts.

