It’s Raining and I Couldn’t Be Happier!

image

Tonight the skys are dark and the rain is hammering on the window.Me, I am sat listening and thinking…I haven’t been this happy for a long time.

I feel a whole mixture of emotions and every one of them is positive. I am incredibly grateful for the many family gatherings we have had over the summer. Building my business and seeing it take form is so exciting. Although I am nervous, I look forward to showing people what I tucked away in my collection of images.

This summer is my last before my eldest starts school,  so the time together is very precious to both of us. We have been making themost of it.

Right now it really feels like life has clicked into place and the future is bright. My eating has been fairly stable, (if you allow for those days where the family gather and eat together over laughs and shared stories. But those days are special and one’s that we will treasure). The niggle to over restrict (now that my bingrs are non existent) is there but my happiness has turned it into a tiny voice that is greatly overshadowed. My life is full of all the right things now and I hadn’t even realised my anxiety has dramatically reduced.

Please feel free to share your experinces & thoughts.

