She Was Tired of Being Photoshopped, So Here’s What She Did About It.

http://www.lifebuzz.com/colbie-caillat-got-tired-of-being-photoshopped-so-heres-what-she-did-about-it/

This should be what we teach our kids.
It made me cry for two reasons….firstly because I am slowly changing myself to be my own version of happy not someone elses and I’m succeeding. Also because if I had been taught this from the start then I wouldn’t be where I am now. How many other women feel that way? Sadly I believe it will be a much higher percentage than those who had positive role models.

2 thoughts on “She Was Tired of Being Photoshopped, So Here’s What She Did About It.

    1. Fighting BED Post author

      I’m doing well. I definitely feel a lot happier in myself than at the start. New projects are coming up and my work situation is now over thankfully. Feeling confident I can make it. How about you?x

      Reply

Please feel free to share your experinces & thoughts.

