The Hardest Task, Learning To Love Myself

Strawberry Heart_0047

I have binging under control, I have coping mechanisms in place but what I don’t have is confidence in myself.This is something I want to change, to not care what people think or how they judge, to feel ok to stand out from the crowd. I will get there but I accept it will be a marathon, not a sprint!

One thought on “The Hardest Task, Learning To Love Myself

  1. claireodactyl

    Well done, I have come into this a long way into your journey, but I imagine it has been a hard road already. Take each day as it comes and you may surprise yourself.

    Reply

Please feel free to share your experinces & thoughts.

