MelVFitness: The hidden truths behind a transformation pic!

http://melvfitness.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/transformation-or-few-simple-tweeks.html?m=1
A great read and some good truths. I need to remember some of her lessons when I’m desperate to be smaller faster than it’s happening. I’m in this for the long haul, not just this week or this month but a permanent change. That will take a very long time, but I think my hardest battle is almost won. I have stopped binging as a coping mechanism. That has been replaced by training as my first thought, when something happens. I am making the changes I need to succeed.

2 thoughts on “MelVFitness: The hidden truths behind a transformation pic!

Please feel free to share your experinces & thoughts.

