Where Do I Put In A Request For A Re-wire?

Anyone know? Quite obviously when mother nature did her magic,  she had one eye on something else and slipped up.

I haven’t felt very motivated or energetic over the last few days, so I have given myself a break from the gym. Having a back injury helps to reason that decision with myself. Yesterday I had quite a relaxed day with eating and had a lot of things that would be considered treats. Today I woke feeling huge. I know I haven’t suddenly put on masses of weight, but that is how I feel. There has to be something fundamentally wrong for my brain to create that feeling. It makes me sad to not be able to trust my own thoughts. A re-wire is definitely required here!

Please feel free to share your experinces & thoughts.

