A More Positive Outlook

http://www.lifebuzz.com/just-stop/

I’ve been looking back at how I’ve been feeling lately and I think I’ve been led by my negative emotions rather than my positive ones. In order to be happier I’m going to make a consious effort to change that.

I thought I’d share the link above,  I saw the article this morning. It’s very wise and serves as a good reminder of how to treat ourselves. I guess a job that is a little harder than it sounds. I should refer to it from time to time to remind myself. Its all to east to get lost in the role of parent, colleague,  partner and family member. I also think the photography is absolutely stunning!

Please feel free to share your experinces & thoughts.

